2010 Agriscience Fair Results

DIVISION WINNERS

Division winners have the opportunity to represent New Jersey in the National Agriscience Fair in Indianapolis, IN in October 2010

Division II

Division I – Botany

Rebecca Barresi – Biotechnology

Division I – Environmental Sciences

Dante Ricci - Cumberland Regional

Division II

Division II - Biochemistry/Microbiology/Food Science

Katherine Rittenbach – Biotechnology

Division II - Botany

Shelly Grinshpun – Biotechnology

Division II – Environmental Sciences

Kevin Barresi – Biotechnology

Division II - Zoology

Meghan Daniels - Cape May Tech



Division III

Division III – Botany

Derek Swanson and Drew Hitchner - Cumberland Regional



Division IV – Environmental Sciences

Ami Adams and Kane Daly – Cape May Tech

Division IV – **Biochemistry/Microbiology/Food Science** Jo-Lyn Parker and Sara Ehrhardt – Cape May Tech



OVERALL RESULTS

Overall individual and team winners will receive a monetary award at the State FFA Convention in May.

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

1st Katherine Rittenbach – Biotechnology
2nd Shelly Grinshpun - Biotechnology
3rd Dante Ricci – Cumberland Regional



TEAM RESULTS

1st Ami Adams and Kane Daly – Cape May Tech 2nd Derek Swanson and Drew Hitchner – Cumberland Regional 3rd Jo-Lyn Parker and Sara Ehrhardt – Cape May Tech





